Company Directory

These companies produce and supply American made steel products for use in highway and transportation sector construction projects. Each company on this list is responsible for certifying that its products meet Buy America requirements. Buy America Steel Products Association does not independently certify each company’s products. We work to keep this directory up to date. If you would like your company listed in our directory, or if you would like to modify your company's listing, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Professional Members

Bekaert

Bekaert

Galvanized PC Strand
Barrier Cable
Steel Reinforcing Fiber

Member details...

Commercial Metals Company

Commercial Metals Company

Rebar
Paving Dowels & Dowel Basket Assemblies
Fabricated Rebar

Member details...

Central Wire Industries

Central Wire Industries

Stainless Lashing Wire
Stainless Tie Wire
Stainless & Nickel Weld wire

Member details...

Davis Wire Corporation

Davis Wire Corporation

Concrete Reinforcing Steel
Rebar Tie Wire
Agricultural Products

Member details...

Herron Wire Products, Inc.

Herron Wire Products, Inc.

Barties
Rebar Wire Tie
Straightened/Cut

Member details...

BarSplice Products, Inc.

BarSplice Products, Inc.

Zap Screwlok - Shear screw & wedge...
Grip-Twist - Cold swaged with self-locating...
BarSplicer - Dowel bar replacement...

Member details...

MAR-MAC Industries, Inc.

MAR-MAC Industries, Inc.

Rebar Tie Wire
Bar Ties
Bulk nails

Member details...

Skyline Steel

Skyline Steel

Steel H-Pile
Pile Accessories
Structural Sections

Member details...

Additional Companies

Company Name Website Type Relevant Products City State
Meadow Burke www.meadowburke.com Manufacturer Precast accessories, Forming accessories, Reinforcing Accessories, Road & Bridge, Tilt-up Tampa Florida
Lincoln Electric http://www.lincolnelectric.com Manufacturer Welding wire Cleveland Ohio
EMI www.emisupplies.com Manufacturer Precast Accessories, Forming accessories Holland Michigan
American Wire Tie www.americanwiretie.com Manufacturer rebar tie wire, bar ties North Collins New York
Nucor www.nucor.com Supplier wire rod, bar, flat steel, wire mesh
GTI (General Technologies, Inc) www.gti-usa.net Manufacturer individual rebar supports, Continuous rebar supports, Post-Tensioning accessories Stafford Texas
Dayton Superior www.daytonsuperior.com Manufacturer Wall Forming - ties, coil products, brackets, Rebar Supports, Concrete Accessories, Splicing, rebar splicing products, Precast, Anchors & lifting hardware Miamisburg Ohio
Keystone Steel & Wire www.keystoneconsolidated.com Supplier / Manufacturer wire rod, welded wire mesh
Dee Concrete Accessories www.deeconcrete.com Manufacturer Smooth Dowels Norridge Illinois
Vimco, Inc. www.vimcoinc.com Manufacturer rebar supports King of Prussia Pennsylvania
Gerdau www.gerdau.com Supplier wire rod, bulk wire (processed into construction products)
Mid Continent Steel & Wire www.magnumfasteners.com Manufacturer Nails Poplar Bluff Missouri
Oklahoma Steel & Wire www.okbrandwire.com Supplier wire rod, welded wire reinforcement (wire mesh), coil rebar Madill Oklahoma
Wire Products Inc of Florida www.wireproducts.us Manufacturer rebar tie wire, bar ties, column hoops, stirrups and dowels, continous spirals, welded wire fabric and mesh Ft. Lauderdale Florida
Vulcan Steel Products www.vulc.com Manufacturer threaded rod, anchor bolts "j bolts", "L bolts" Pelham Alabama
Wire Bond www.wirebond.com Manufacturer truss & ladder wire joint reinforcement Charlotte North Carolina
EAL Mfg (Erect-A-Line) www.ealmfg.com Manufacturer dowel bars & accessories, loose frame baskets, paving basket accessories, rebar & dowel supports, tie bars Texas
Maze Nails www.mazenails.com Manufacturer Nails Peru Illinois